Start BloggBilderVideor

Don't belive in living normal
2010-10-13 | 16:45:05

"If you really wanna go to the top, do you really wanna win? Don't believe in living normal, just to satisfy demand.
Well if you wanna get free and if you wanna do the passionate thing. And if you wanna get smart for the sake of your heart. You should own your name and stand up tall" -
Jason Mraz – The Beauty In Ugly - Ugly Betty Version



Ska snart sticka iväg och ha min första imrovisationsteater-föreställning, ever. Nervös? JADÅ. Men det kommer gå bra, har ju världens skönaste teatergrupp på scen med mig. Ska bli grymt kul iaf.

Mina fingar gör asont, eftersom det är så kalt. Därför slutar jag skriva.. nu.
/ Josefine Sandquist, livin' laughin' lovin'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
entrybodytag:if test=image